Welcome to my Sweet and Simple blog. I am a mama to 5 crazy kids, ages 2 years to 14! When I'm not picking up toys and cleaning....I am cooking, crafting, and writing reviews! This blog is PR Friendly!

Monday, October 31, 2011

Trend Lab Cloth Diapers *Review and #Giveaway* 11/28 US

Cloth diapering is one of the ways I have improved in being "crunchy". I decided to use cloth right before BuBu was born and I really wish I would have used cloth with my other two children. There are so many benefits for using cloth~for baby, parents and the earth! I like to try different brands because not every brands has a great fit on BuBu. She has a pretty tiny waist and semi-chunky thighs.

I was sent two Trend Lab diapers for review. One pink diaper with girl liner and one neutral diaper with liner. These diapers are somewhat different from most of the diapers I have used prior. Trend Lab diapers are not pocket diapers. The liner snaps right into the shell and lays against baby's skin. The liners are made of a microfiber blend. I have heard that microfiber should not be placed against baby's skin or it could cause a terrible rash. After reading up on Trend Lab's frequently asked cloth diaper questions, I learned that microfiber is actually recommended for infant product use. A reaction truly depends on baby's skin, as not all babies are the same. I used these diapers "as directed" and BuBu did not get a rash. None at all.
Trend Lab liners are the first I have ever seen that have their own elasticized sides. These elastics allow the liner to contour to baby. Also, they offer three different options for their liners. For boys, they offer a blue liner that has added padding/protection where it is needed most, up front. For girls, the liner is pink and the added padding/protection is in middle. There is also gender neutral, a white liner with equal padding for protection.

Our experience:
  • Pretty inexpensive compared to many other brands(prices range from $12.99 to $18.99)
  • One-sized, no need to purchase multiple sizes
  • Outer Shell does not need to be changed unless soiled or wet, liner can just be changed
  • The liner is great and the elastics actually helped keep the poo contained, no poo leakage so far
  • The diaper is pretty trim and I was able to get a good fit under jeans
  • With my pink diaper, the liner stuck out a bit in the front of the diaper which caused it to leak at times
  • I had a hard time getting the right fit, BuBu is tiny around the waist but has chunky thighs, when I got a good fit around the waist, it was tight on her thighs
  • BuBu was able to unsnap the snaps, the snaps are easily unsnapped
  • After drying a load of diapers/liners, I found that my Trend lab liners were not completely dry, liners require longer drying time
To Purchase
Trend Lab diapers come in 8 different colors and are available for purchase for $12.99-$18.99 at many retailers. Some retailers include, Target.com, Babies'R'Us, Sears and lots more. Visit Trend Lab to see a list of Trend Lab retailers.

Trend Lab has offered one diaper, winners choice of color/liner preference, to one Green Mam-a Jam-a reader! To enter, use the rafflecopter form below. Allow it to load if it does not appear right away. Giveaway is U.S. only and ends November 28. Thanks for entering and good luck!
**Disclosure~ The product(s) in this review was provided to me free of cost for the purpose of conducting this review. All opinions expressed in this review are my own and are not influenced by monetary compensation.

Friday, October 28, 2011

Proud mama of an Honor Roll Student :)

I went to an awards ceremony at my daughters school on Wednesday. All of the first graders were rounded up into the gym and students were being recognized for academics, attendance and other skills. I knew Dee Dee would be getting some kind of award, but I didn't know what it would be. (all I got was a letter in her backpack saying my child would be getting an award). Well, the principal started calling off names for the A-B Honor Roll and Dee Dee's name was not called. I was pretty surprised, and a bit upset, because I spoke with her teacher a couple weeks before and he said she was at the top of her class. Anyhow, the next list of names were the straight A Honor Roll students...they called her name!!! I can not even express how proud that made me...I was teary eyed, a bit shaky and overwhelmed with joy. Dee Dee is my first baby in school and this is all new to me. As I saw my baby girl walk up and get her award from the principal, I thought of my Grandmother, who recently passed. She was the one who raised me and she kept all of my awards and special school memorabilia. I know she is watching and she is proud as well.( We love you Grandma!)

Well, I just wanted to share a pic of my smart little girl. I am such a proud mama! Thank you for reading and God Bless!

Jessi G.

My Memories Suite *Review and #Giveaway*11/25

I love to scrapbook! Creating one of a kind memory books for my children is something I know they will appreciate once they are old enough. I started scrapbooking about five years ago with my aunt. I created a special book for my new baby. I took forever just to complete one page because I wanted it to be perfect. Of course, it was all done on paper and there was no room for mistakes.

I found a new and easier way to create special memory books for my girls. My Memories Suite, a software program that allows you to do all the scraping, right at your computer. All of the scrapbooking steps in one program! Such a wonderful idea!!

I had the opportunity to review the My Memories Digital Scrapbooking Software. Since my baby girl just turned one, I thought this would be a great opportunity to get started on her "first year" album. It did take me a bit to get used to the My Memories software because I was unfamiliar with the whole digital scrapbooking thing, but once I got the hang of it, it was as easy as one, two, three. Pick a template, add photos and text and then add embellishments. Very simple and so much quicker than building a physical album. Here is a screen shot of one of the pages I just made.
Yum, cake!
I just love it! So simple, but adorable. It didn't take me more than 15 minutes to complete this page. Compared to my usual time, an hour, I think that's great!

Since there are so many options! Just when you think it is awesome, it gets even better!! There is more to this software than just scrapbook layouts...you can also create cards and videos! It is even an option to add music to your album.
My Memories Suite offers loads of free kits. This one for instance...6 digital papers~
Now I could definitely see myself creating some great pages of me and the girls on these!
There is even a Halloween Card in the "free kits" section!
I haven't used this yet, but I am planning to...after Halloween my family will be getting one with each of the kids!! So cool!
All in all, My Memories digital software is something I plan to use time and time again. It's not only easy, but it is fun. There are so many memories that I want to record and creating a special album is just the right way to do that!

To Purchase
You can purchase My Memories Suite for $39.97 at MyMemories.com. 
If you decide you can't wait to see if you won the giveaway, go ahead and purchase...but don't forget to use this special code to get $10 off the My Memories Suit software and a $10 credit to the My Memories store! Here is your code:  STMMMS97119 *copy/paste to avoid typos.

Connect with My Memories on facebook, twitter and their blog!

Yes, oh yes...one reader will win their own My Memories Suite right here! {RV $39.97}

To ENTER, use the rafflecopter form below. Giveaway is US. only.
**Disclosure~ The product(s) in this review was provided to me free of cost for the purpose of conducting this review. All opinions expressed in this review are my own and are not influenced by monetary compensation.

Tuesday, October 25, 2011

Monday, October 24, 2011

BluApple Winner(s) announcement!

I know I am a bit late picking winners. There were 459 entries for the BluApple Giveaway and random.org chose entry
276~heather stewart
333~Jenny at dapperhouse
148~Kristine Torres

Congrats to the winners! Each of you will win one of these:

I am about to email you three and you will need to respond to my email within 72 hours or you will forfeit your prize and a new winner will be chosen.

Thank you all who entered!
Be sure to enter all of the awesome Birthday Bash Giveaways and the other Current Giveaways!

Sunday, October 23, 2011

Happy Halloween #Giveaway Blog Hop Event!

The Happy Halloween Giveaway Hop is HERE!

There are 14+ blogs participating in this spooktacular event! Each blog is hosting a giveaway valued at $25 or more on their blog. The event will be from October 23 to October 31.

You can enter to win a $25 Restaurant.com Giftcard RIGHT HERE! Enter using the easy rafflecopter form below :) U.S. only. Once you are done entering here, hop along to the other blogs and enter their giveaways...have fun and good luck!

**Disclosure~This giveaway is self sponsored and has nothing to do with facebook.

Saturday, October 22, 2011

Enter to win the Spooky Buddies Movie at Blessing's Abound Mommy

My oldest daughter is a huge fan of the Buddies! I just entered to win the new Spooky Buddies movie at Blessing's Abound Mommy's blog! You can enter too using the easy rafflecopter form :) Ends Nov 4th.
Good Luck! Click HERE to enter!

Thursday, October 20, 2011

Natural House Products *Review and #Giveaway*

I have three children. I HAVE to keep my house clean. There are tons of cleaning products on the market but I have had an interest in the "green" products for a while now. I recently heard about Natural House, natural household cleaning products.

Here's a little more info about why our all-natural cleaning products are superior to those currently on the market!
  • Our products use an eco-friendly cleaning method of probiotics that create a beneficial, odor eating ecosystem to naturally drive out and digest odors at their source.
  • Natural House's plant-based ingredients are eco-friendly, non-toxic and biodegradable to naturally fight the toughest problems you face in your house. 
  • Our products, Sinky and Flushy even break down and digest fats, oil, grease, and solid waste to ensure your disposal, pipes, drain lines or septic tank run smoothly.
  • Our cleaners contain good probiotics which continue to scour, clean, consume odors, grime, grease, and germs, and they continue to do so until your next weekly treatment!
  • We earned the coveted Retailers’ Choice Award” at the 2011 National Hardware Show!
So how exactly does probiotic household cleaners work?
  • The surfaces in your house are like a garden. If you don’t seed with good plants, weeds will grow. You have the same choice with your household surfaces: sanitize for a moment with harsh chemicals leaving your surface open to recontamination or seed with probiotics to continuously weed out the bad micro-organisms.
  • Traditional cleaners “clean” a surface for a moment in time; the second the rag is finished wiping the surface, that surface is almost instantly polluted once again with ambient dust, dirt, and micro-organisms.
  • Natural House probiotics creates mini-ecosystem on a microbial level that produces enzymes which break down odors, dirt, fats, oil, grease, food scraps, waste and toilet paper products on a continuous basis between applications. This creates a natural, clean, balanced environment that is safe for even the most sensitive members of your natural house.
  • The action is in the foam!  When using your Natural House products be sure and let it foam first to release the cleaning agents before going to the next step on the package directions.
The short and skinny of it is this... our natural probiotic cleaners keep on cleaning long after you've stopped!
I received three Natural House products for review. Flushy, Trashy and Sinky. Watch the short video below to learn more about these natural household cleaning products.

Here's how they work and what I thought of them...

 Flushy is designed to clean the toilet bowl AND treat the septic tank. You drop one pouch into your toilet bowl, let it sit for a couple minutes (watching this was pretty exciting for the kids), the pouch will start to dissolve and make it's own foam, and then you simply use your toilet brush to clean the bowl and then flush. The scent of the Flushy was a peperminty, very clean and refreshing scent. I loved it. It actually lasted for a couple hours after we were finished cleaning. The toilet bowl stayed clean for about a week and then we repeated. What I like best is that this product keeps cleaning even after application! *What I learned from the Natural House website is that the product that gets flushed down into the septic tank actually breaks down waste, promoting a healthy septic tank. Flushy is Eco-friendly, biodegradable and non-toxic!

Trashy is designed to dissolve odors, food scraps and grease, which IT DOES! I am going to jump straight to it and tell you this stuff is amazing! I try my best to keep my kitchen trash can clean, but occasionally, something gets thrown in when there is no bag in it, or something spills through the bag, etc. I first used Trashy when there was sticky stuff, crumbs and a stink in my trash can. I sprayed about 1/4th of the bottle all over the inside of the can and waited a minute or two. When I looked back in the can, I saw NO crumbs and already the stench was gone! I was pretty darn surprised!! Although it is not necessary, I wiped the inside of the trash can with a clean dry cloth and that was it...my trash can was like new! Trashy can also be used on outside trash cans, diaper pails, bathroom containers...any stinky container!! It is Eco-friendly, biodegradable and non-toxic!

Sinky is designed to break down grease and food scraps to help prevent clogs and slow drains. I have a problem with sink odor and I have tried lots of remedies that help temporarily. I have a garbage disposal and I use it multiple times a day. Obviously, some food particles remain after using the disposal because the stink remains! I was thrilled to hear about Sinky! Here is how it works. You drop one Sinky pouch into the sink, let the hot water run for a few(I waited about a minute), turn on the disposal for a few seconds and watch it foam. Done! *You don't have to have a disposal to use this product...there is just one extra step if you do have one. The foam continues to do the dirty work below the surface, in the pipes. Sinky has a nice clean botanical scent and is Eco-friendly, biodegradable and non-toxic!  

Of the three, my favorite is Flushy! I have been using Flushy for about a month now and I have noticed my toilet stays cleaner longer. All three of the Natural House cleaning products exceeded my expectations and I plan on buying more in the near future!

Connect with Natural House on facebook and twitter

To Purchase
  Natural House products can be purchased directly from their website and also can be purchased on Amazon for just $4.99 each!!! That's right, a whole month's supply for just $4.99! 

Natural House would like to offer one Green Mam-a Jam-a reader their very own one month supply of Trashy, Sinky AND Flushy!!! Thank you so much, Natural House!!
To enter, use the easy rafflecopter form below. Giveaway is opened to U.S. only. Thanks for entering and Good Luck!  
**Disclosure~ The product(s) in this review was provided to me free of cost for the purpose of conducting this review. All opinions expressed in this review are my own and are not influenced by monetary compensation.

Mixbook Holiday Photo Cards *Review*

Mixbook~ Mixbook is a leading photo products company that helps people create custom photo books, cards, and calendars. Whether starting from scratch, or using one of our thousands of professionally designed templates, every Mixbook product is 100% customizable. With Mixbook, you can truly Make It Yours.

It's that time of year. Hooray! I just love sending photos at Christmas time! Now, my typical Christmas card consists of a store bought card(usually a pack of 10 identical cards) and a few photos inside each one. 
This year, I will be combining the card and photos and saving myself the hassle of picking photos for each person. 

I had the opportunity to review Mixbook's Holiday photo cards. The Mixbook website is so easy to navigate and there are loads of lovely cards to choose from. Each card is completely customizable and they even come with envelopes to save you the hassle of getting those separately. 

If you have children, create a special card for your family with their picture(s). It will not only be a Christmas card, but a keepsake.

I got with a friend, had some fun, and we decided to go with Elegant Snowflakes. (this is her beautiful family, by the way, and I have her permission to post her photos) I will be getting professional photos taken with my family soon and will be using them to make my own Mixbook holiday photo cards.
Front                                                Back

I love how easy it was to create these. My friend and I had a great experience with the Mixbook website. We messed around with different cards and different photos and finally decided on this.(above) 
Although we took a bit to make them because we were having fun, it was so simple...just pick the card you want to use, add your photos and text, and you can even choose what type of finish you would like. On top of text and photos, you can also add stickers! We are very happy with the way they came out. The shipping was super fast! Three days after we ordered, the cards arrived in the mail. The cards came out beautiful and we know her family is going to love them.

Overall, a great experience and I would definitely recommend this company!

Connect with Mixbook on Twitter and Facebook.

Visit Mixbook and see what they have to offer. I am sure you will be very satisfied with what they have to offer! Don't wait, purchase them now...Christmas will be here before you know it!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Wednesday, October 19, 2011

Scotty B's Gourmet Hot Sauces...back for a #GIVEAWAY!

Scotty B's Gourmet Hot Sauces come in a variety of flavors. I had the opportunity to try their Ghostly Garlic, not yet listed on their site. You can tell from my review, the hot sauce was great...super spicy, like I like it!
My hubby drenched his wings in it. Brave, brave fellow, he is. I have a sensitive tummy, so I prefer to use sparingly. I like to taste it, but not suffer the consequences.
Some hot sauces take a minute for the spiciness to kick in...not Scotty B's Ghostly Garlic. I felt the kick instantly, as I took my first bite! I'm telling you, it was intense! Nothing a gallon of water can't fix.haha.
I am happy to know, this is actually one of their hotter sauces. I was informed this one is a bit hotter than the Berries in Heat. I think I would like to try that one next. Maybe a stocking stuffer for my hubby? Hmm...I think so! Sounds like a win-win situation for me.

Guess what?
I am excited to bring you a GIVEAWAY from Scotty B Gourmet Hot Sauces!!
One hot sauce lovin' Green Mam-a Jam-a reader is going to win their very own bottle of Scotty B Gourmet Hot Sauce!! Winner gets to choose the flavor! Thanks, Scotty B!

Enter on the rafflecopter form below! Good luck! Giveaway is opened to U.S. only.
**Disclosure~ The product(s) in this review was provided to me free of cost for the purpose of conducting this review. All opinions expressed in this review are my own and are not influenced by monetary compensation.

Baby Giveaways Galore: #Giveaway --- Haute Bottoms #Clothdiaper #Giftcert...

Baby Giveaways Galore: #Giveaway --- Haute Bottoms #Clothdiaper #Giftcert...: PLEASE READ MY REVIEW OF HAUTE BOTTOMS CLOTH DIAPER HERE Haute Bottoms OS Pocket Diaper Neisha from Haute Bottoms Cloth Diapers h...

Tuesday, October 18, 2011

I don't get it

Thanks for the post from Lynn Guy

I researched satellite provider to find some different options for tv. I watch all kinds of stuff. Things I wouldn't tell anyone but my closest friends that I watch because I fear people would judge me. One show I don't get though, is Chelsea Handler's show on E. That woman is just abrasive. I don't think she is funny. At all. People must be into her though, right? I'm still confused about how she has her own show. And apparently her and Jennifer Aniston are friends. I don't see it.

Brought to you by your friends at satellitetvfamily.com

Monday, October 17, 2011

Life with Twins & a Drama Queen!: Sun & Earth Review/Giveaway US Only!

Life with Twins & a Drama Queen!: Sun & Earth Review/Giveaway US Only!:  Another eco-friendly product giveaway! Get entered to win some laundry detergent from Sun&Earth!! (just click on the link above to get to the giveaway) Good luck!
Jessi G.

Life with Twins & a Drama Queen!: Savvy Rest Giveaway

Life with Twins & a Drama Queen!: Savvy Rest Giveaway: Come and enter to win a shredded latex pillow from Savvy Rest at Life with Twins & a Drama Queen! Good luck!!
Jessi G.

BuBu's 1st Birthday Bash~ mi cielo *GIVEAWAY*

Have you heard of mi cielo? Mi cielo is a shop where you can find some adorable, unique, handmade clothes for your baby/toddler. You can also find adult clothes, made-to-match the baby clothes! Awesome, right?? All items are hand-stitched and made with love in Hawaii. 

I was blessed with this adorable shirt for BuBu's 1st Birthday.

It is so well made and so perfect in every way! You can read my review here.

mi cielo has offered one very lucky Green Mam-a Jam-a reader ANY item in her shop ($25 or less).
Thank you so much, mi cielo!!

To enter, use the rafflecopter form below. US only. Thanks for entering and good luck!

BuBu's 1st Birthday Bash~Sponsor Spotlight: mi cielo


I am so excited to introduce my readers to mi cielo!!

First off, let me tell you... "mi cielo" means "my sky, my love" in Spanish.

The Story of mi cielo:
Kayo, the owner of mi cielo, was tired of her son wearing basic boring clothing. She began hand-stitching felted flair to her sons clothing to add some style to his wardrobe. She created so much, her husband thought it was a good idea she started selling it so they could reclaim all that space. That is how mi cielo was born.

*Directly from the mi cielo site*
I believe every single little one is so unique and special in his/her existence, especially for his/her family, so forget mass production! I want to create a one and only special item for every single little one and his/her family!
All items are created and hand-stitched with 100% love by me in Hawaii. I use felts in 28 different colors and play with them every day trying to create something original.

 Kayo sent me an adorable Hello Kitty-ish in Kimono Fabric Dress on an 18mth pink T-shirt.
Can someone say ADORABLE?!?

A close-up, so you can see the details.
 I instantly fell in love with this cute little shirt created just for BuBu.  HAND-STITCHED with love...those words make this shirt much more than just a shirt. 

This is one of many unique designs that she makes. 
Here are some of my favorites...
(for the girls)
Stylish Owl Infant Bodysuit~$22
HAWAII COLLECTION - Stylish Bunny with Hibiscus Infant Bodysuit~$22
(for the boys)
HAWAII COLLECTION - Fashionable Gecko Toddler T-Shirt~$24
Here Comes The Octopus Monster~$22
OK...now for the Star Wars fans...this is for you!!
Custom-Made Kids Shirt with StarWars Look-A-Like Characters~$28
First, pick which character you want, then pick the color shirt/onesie, than size. How cool is that!!?! 

She started out making kids clothing, but her husband got jealous. He wanted some cool clothes too! SoOo..she started making Adult clothing!
(adult size creations)
Hanging Bat Adult T-Shirt~$27

Kawaii Cookie Monster-ish Women T-Shirt~$29

She also makes cases for iPhone / iTouch / iPod! So cool!
Princess Leia Inspired iPhone / iTouch / iPod Case~$23
And just when you think it doesn't get any cooler than that, it does!! You want a matching shirt with your little one? Good news, mi cielo can do that for you! 

Washing Instructions: Hand washed preferred. May used delicate cycle. No bleach. Line or hang dry.

Note: I did wash BuBu's shirt on delicate, in cold water and it came out just fine. Still looks like new. I also hung it on the line to dry.

To Purchase
Visit mi cielo's website OR mi cielo on Etsy to purchase. You can also find mi cielo on twitter and facebook.

To Win 
Mi cielo would like to give one GreeN MaM-a JaM-a reader any item from her shop ($25 or less)! Thank you so much, mi cielo!!  

To enter, please visit: the giveaway post

Sunday, October 16, 2011

BuBu's 1st Birthday Bash~Crawler Covers and More *GIVEAWAY*

I love leg warmers! You love leg Warmers...We ALL love legwarmers!! Crawler Covers and More has tons of styles and prints for boys and girls! Love the selection!! These are not only great for crawling babies but also great for older kids! My oldest daughter, Dee Dee, wears these to school when it's a bit chilly out! 
You can read my review here.
Here are some pics of Crawler Covers and More leg/arm warmers in action...

One Super Lucky Green MAm-a Jam-a reader is going to win FIVE, yes five pairs of legwarmers from Crawler Covers and More! Winners choice!! Thank you so much for sponsoring this awesome prize, Crawler Covers and More!!
To enter, use the easy rafflecopter form below. Opened to US only. Thanks for entering and good luck!

BuBu's 1st Birthday Bash~Little One Books *GIVEAWAY*

Have you ever been frustrated trying to find a good book for your little one? Little One Books offers a wide variety of books, that are all categorized by age, on their site to make it easier to purchase the perfect book for your child. You will also find music and video, also categorized by age on their site.

I was sent a Sampler CD to review. I have been putting BuBu to sleep playing this CD for the past couple weeks. I nurse her, lay her with her blankie and play this CD. I never have a hard time putting her to sleep...the lovely music perhaps??

FREE GIFT: The lovely people at Little One Books have offered a FREE CD(Voyage to Your Inner Self) to any GreeN MaM-a JaM-a reader who buys any two Little One Books products!! In order to claim your free CD, use the code "voyage" at checkout.

On top of the free CD offer, Little One Books would also like to give one reader a $10 gift code to be used for anything on their site!! Thank you so much, Little One Books!
To enter, use the easy rafflecopter form below. Thanks for entering and good luck!

BuBu's 1st Birthday Bash~The Ultimate Green Store *GIVEAWAY*

The Ultimate Green Store has a HUGE variety of "green" products. So many products including bedding, office supplies, pet supplies and one of my favorites...cloth diapers! 
I had the opportunity to review their adorable Organic Cotton Stuffed Toy Fruit Set. You can read my review here.

The Ultimate Green Store has offered a $25 giftcode to one lucky GreeN MaM-a JaM-a reader! You can use this to buy ANYTHING on their site! Thank you so much, The Ultimate green Store!! 
Enter using the easy rafflecopter form below. Good luck!

BuBu's 1st Birthday Bash: Photo Props and More *GIVEAWAY*

If you are searching for a beautiful headband for your princesses birthday, first day of school, or even for everyday wear, you find it at Photo Props and More.
Don't get me wrong...Photo Props and More has more than little princess items. There are headbands/clips for all ages. Oh so beautiful, too! Photo Props and More has over a hundred headbands/clips to choose from!
I was sent a beautiful Chiffon Flower with Pearls Headband for BuBu's 1st Birthday. 
Isn't it adorable?
 You can read my review here.

Alica, from Photo Props and More would like to give one blessed Green Mam-a Jam-a reader a beautiful Moss Green Lace Flower Headband(pictured below) in winners choice of size! Thank you so much, Alice!!
To enter, use the rafflecopter form below. Thanks for entering and good luck! US only.

Moss Green Lace Flower Headband
Enter to win this below :)

BuBu's 1st Birthday Bash~ Sweetamagoos *GIVEAWAY*

Lovely teething necklaces, adorable cloth diaper covers and nursing pads...you will find all of those and more at Sweetamagoos.
I was blessed with a beautiful teething necklace to review from Sweetamagoos. You can read my review here. I received it at a great time...BuBu had two new teeth coming in. The beads are made out of wood and are covered in fabric. I breastfeed BuBu and she usually pinches my skin while nursing. When I wear the necklace, she fiddles with it instead of pinching. I also got quite a few comments on my new necklace. Those are some of my reasons for loving my Sweetamagoos teething necklace.

Sweetamagoos has offered a necklace to one lucky Green Mam-a Jam-a reader! Enter using the rafflecopter form below. Thanks for entering and good luck! US only!

Saturday, October 15, 2011

BuBu's 1st Birthday Bash~Vitamins Baby *GIVEAWAY*

A while back, I had the opportunity to review a Blankie Buddy from Vitamins Baby. This adorable headed blankie became my daughters best friend since then. She sleeps with it every night and if I don't automatically offer it to her at bed time, I notice she actually looks for it! She loves her Blankie Buddy!

Vitamins Baby has offered one Green Mam-a Jam-a reader a set(2pcs) Blankie Buddies for their little bundle of joy!{RV~$20} The winner will be able to choose gender. Thank you for your generous donation, Vitamins Baby!!
Enter using the rafflecopter form below. Good luck and thanks for entering!