Welcome to my Sweet and Simple blog. I am a mama to 5 crazy kids, ages 2 years to 14! When I'm not picking up toys and cleaning....I am cooking, crafting, and writing reviews! This blog is PR Friendly!

Tuesday, April 30, 2013

Soft Scrub Advance Surface REVIEW & GIVEAWAY! US 5/7

 I LOVE my glass top stove..but I hate the ring around each of the burners from things getting burned. I am very careful when cooking but occasionally, the water boils over or something gets spilled. 

I was excited to be able to review a new product from Soft Scrub. Soft Scrub Advance Surface is a cleaner for delicate surfaces. This product is recommended for Granite, Marble, Glass Cooktops & Stainless Steel.
Here is a picture of the ring around the burner, that I mentioned earlier.
This is my stove after Soft Scrub Advance Surface was used.
I have used quite a few products before to try and get rid of these rings...but nothing made a difference. I was hoping this Soft Scrub Advance Surface would get rid of the burns completely, but it didn't. After using the cleaner a few days, I did notice the burn marks were fading, but they haven't gone away completely. Soft Scrub does however clean and leave my glass cooktop super clean and shiny. I am impressed at how nice it looks after it is cleaned and buffed with a rag.

Although I did not have extremely dramatic results, I would still purchase this in the future, because of how clean and sparkly my cook top looks when I use it.

Would you like to try this product? 
ONE winner is going to win 3 coupons, each for a FREE BOTTLE of Soft Scrub Advance Surface.
Enter using the rafflecopter form below.
No mandatory entries!
Thanks for entering and good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway **Disclosure: I am a Purex Insider and was provided this product for free, in exchange for an honest review. I was not compensated in any way for posting this review. All opinions in this post are my own.

Wednesday, April 17, 2013

Tiny Blossoms Boutique *Review & GIVEAWAY* (Adorable spring hair accessories!) US 5/1

My 4 year old daughter Marlee has long blonde hair and she loves to add pretties to it everyday...doesn't matter if we are going out or not. Marlee loves to decorate her hair. With that being said, it is important to be able to buy things for her that are super cute, but affordable.

Tiny Blossoms Boutique has some very unique hair pretties. I was delighted to receive a package full of gorgeous hair accessories for review. Here are the headbands and clips she sent.
The pink felt flower is the perfect pretty for the top of a braid or to simply clip back a bit of hair, to keep it out of her eyes. It looks super cute and stays put. The clips have the alligator teeth instead of the flat clips. They hold onto the hair better and don't fall out.

My favorite of the bunch is the bright trio flower headband. It is so vibrant and matches a ton of her outfits! Doesn't it look super cute!?! She wears this one a lot.

What I love most about Tiny Blossoms Boutique is the prices! All of her items are reasonably priced and very affordable.I just checked out her Etsy shop and noticed a whole bunch of adorable spring items! There are currently over 50 items to choose from.
Go take a peek for yourself!

Visit Tiny Blossoms Boutique on Etsy to shop around!

To stay up to date with her new items, be sure to "Like" Tiny Blossoms on facebook!
Prize description:  The top is a light and dark blue felt flower headband with stitched leaves and a pearl/rhinestone center.  The middle item is a multi-purple felt flower headband with button and leaf accents.  The bottom item is a white and navy satin flower headband with leaf accents and a rhinestone center.  All of the headbands are attached to a skinny elastic band and will fit children through to adults.
The sweet owner of Tiny Blossoms Boutique has offered an amazing prize for giveaway! She is giving the three items (pictured above) to one lucky winner! Thank you so much Jennifer for your generosity, sponsoring a review and giveaway on my blog!!!

**Enter the giveaway using the rafflecopter form below! Giveaway is opened to US residents only and ends May 1. Thanks for entering and Good Luck!
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure: The products mentioned in this review were provided to me free of charge in exchange for my review. All opinions in this post are my own.

Monday, April 1, 2013

Combat $1,000 giveaway! Get entered!

Combat is having a $1,000 giveaway!!!
Easy entry...just watch a video and fill out a small, simple form :)
Good luck!

Disclosure: I was not compensated in any way for posting about this giveaway.

Wednesday, March 27, 2013

Beyond Bedding #GIVEAWAY (10 winners!) US 4/17

I recently received a baby bedding set from Beyond Bedding, for a review. I was very impressed with all of the available designs and it was a tough choice when it came down to choosing just one. Check out my review to see the gorgeous set I chose...you will also see a pic of my precious little girl! :) Leave me a comment if you'd like.

I am so excited to bring you this amazing giveaway!!! 10 winners are each going to receive a children's bedding set of their choice! WOW!

Enter using the rafflecopter form below. Giveaway is opened to US only and ends 4/17. Good luck my friends!!!

 **Disclosure: I was not compensated for posting this giveaway. All opinions are my own. Beyond Bedding will contact winners directly and the winners have 48 hours to respond before a new winner is chosen. Green Mam-a Jam-a is not responsible for prize fulfillment.

Beyond Bedding ~ Baby Bedding Set *Review*

I don't usually shop for my family's bedding online because I like to feel the fabrics and see the quality of the product. However, I recently got the opportunity to review a bedding set of my choice from Beyond Bedding.

My new baby girl was just about ready to transition to her crib, from her bassinet so I decided to get a bedding set for her. It was a tough decision because of the many baby bedding sets available at Beyond Bedding.
 I ended up choosing the Olivia Girls Boutique Pink and Green Baby Bedding by Sweet JoJo Designs(pictured above). I chose this set because I had already purchased some room decor that would go great with it.
I love the set! It is the prettiest I have ever had for any of my girls. Such vibrant colors and the chenille fabric is so soft! The bumper features pretty green ruffles that adds the extra cuteness.
I think the bedding looks great with her white crib!
My gorgeous little girl loves her new bedding!!
This set is absolutely beautiful. It is a combination of 100% cotton and chenille fabric that is very stylish for any little girl. I thought this would be an awesome set for her, for years to come. I will be able to use most of this set on her toddler bed as well so it is definitely worth buying. I love the hanging toy bag. I loaded it up with bright colored toys so my sweet girl has something colorful to look at when she wakes up. 

The set includes 9 pieces:
*Crib Blanket
*(2) Window Valences
*Crib Skirt
*Fitted Crib Sheet
*Diaper Stacker
*Toy Bag

All of these pieces (listed above) are included in the 9 piece set for $229.99. There are other items available for purchase to match the set. Some optional add-ons to the set include: Laundry Hamper, Wall Decals, Lamp Shade and more.

I love that Beyond Bedding has such a great selection of both baby girl bedding and baby boy bedding!

Visit Beyond Bedding to make your next bedding purchase! They also offer beautiful teen and adult bedding! You will not be disappointed!

...coming soon...

**Disclosure~ The product(s) in this review was provided to me free of cost for the purpose of conducting this review. All opinions expressed in this review are my own and are not influenced by monetary compensation.

Wednesday, March 20, 2013

Mommy's Bliss Natural Bedtime Products for Infants *review*

I was blessed with another sweet little girl late last year. She is now 4 months old. A couple months ago, I received three new products from Mommy's Bliss. I was sent their Mommy's Bliss Sweet Slumber Baby Wash, Mommy's Bliss Sweet Slumber Massage Cream and Mommy's Bliss Sweet Slumber Mist. 
We already had our bedtime routine. At 8 o'clock, I would bathe her, dress her, feed her and tuck her into her bassinet. She has not made it easy for mama. She was not the easiest baby to put to sleep and she didn't stay sleeping for long before she woke up and was ready to eat or be held again.

Since I received the products, I have added them all into our bedtime routine. 
 **Mommy's Bliss Slumber Mist**
Before bathing her, I spray the Mist onto her bassinet and pajamas. 
**Mommy's Bliss Slumber Baby Wash**
The baby wash is a clear liquid that has a lovely clean lavender scent and a little goes a long way. One feature I noticed that is different from other bath time products is the lid. It has a "dishsoap" kind of lid which is great for quick and easy dispensing. 
**Mommy's Bliss Slumber Massage Cream**
After her bath, she gets a nice little massage with the massage cream. Yes, I do this every night...it's a great way to bond with your little one and the massage helps them wind down and get ready for some good sleep. I dress my little peanut in her pre-sprayed clothes, feed her and tuck her into bed. 

I can honestly say, since I added these three products into our bed time routine, my baby girl falls asleep better and stays asleep longer. She is usually awake when I lay her down and she falls asleep easily, thanks to the sweet smell of lavender. The scent is lighter than other lavender scented baby products and I like that. It's light enough to not bother her nose but it's strong enough for her to smell and enjoy.

On a side note~ I have used the baby wash for my two other little girls hair. It smells great and leaves a lasting scent in their hair that helps them sleep as well.

Mommy's Bliss bedtime products can be purchased at Walgreens.
Mommy's Bliss Slumber Baby Wash: $7.99
Mommy's Bliss Slumber Massage Cream: $6.99
Mommy's Bliss Slumber Mist: $5.99


Disclosure: The products mentioned in this review were provided to me free of charge in exchange for my review. All opinions in this post are my own.

Tuesday, March 19, 2013

Purex plus Fabric Softener with Crystals Fragrance Review AND #Giveaway! US 4/2

I have always been a lover of Purex. Purex is less expensive and compares to the higher priced detergents. If price wasn't an issue, I would still choose Purex because of it's performance. Purex is great smellin' and takes away the stink in my husbands work clothes. Since Purex came out with their fragrance crystals, I have been adding them to my laundry for that powerful scent it leaves on our clothes. 

Recently, Purex introduced their new Purex plus Fabric Softener with Crystals Fragrance. I was delighted to be able to review this. I was also sent three coupons that I will be giving away so keep reading! This product could save me money if I decided to buy just this instead of the additional bottle of Purex Crystals, like I had been buying. I wouldn't switch unless it provided the same effect ~ clean clothes that smell great!

I am very satisfied with the results. Purex has done it again! The Purex plus Fabric Softener with Crystals Fragrance leaves our clothes softer than the regular detergent with added crystals and it's all in one bottle.

Purex has never let me down and I will always use their detergent! For all of my readers who currently use other detergents or have never tried Purex, I encourage you to try this product!

In 2013, all Purex detergents will have the power of DirtLift Action which works deep into clothes to get the dirt out. THANKS PUREX!!

Purex products can be purchased at Walmart, Target, Kroger and many other retailers!

Be sure to "like" Purex on facebook to keep up to date with their new products, sweepstakes and giveaways!

I have THREE coupons for a Free Full Sized bottle of Purex plus Fabric Softener with Crystal Fragrance. I am going to send ALL THREE coupons to ONE LUCKY WINNER!!

Entering is simple. Use the rafflecopter form below to claim your entries. Only the mandatory entry is required. All other entries are optional. Thanks for entering and GOOD LUCK!
Open to US only and ends 4/2.

a Rafflecopter giveaway Disclosure: The Purex brand provided me with a sample of Purex detergent plus Fabric Softener with Crystals Fragrance in exchange for a product review. However, the opinions expressed in this post are my own.

Monday, March 18, 2013

Marlee's 4th Birthday Bash~ Tutu's Galore Hair Bows and More (review)

*Tutu's Galore Hair Bows and More*
I absolutely love everything in this shop! Tutu's Galore Hair Bows and More offers some of everything! She recently started offering those adorable chunky necklaces that seem to be super popular these days!

I was so excited when the owner confirmed she wanted to be included in Marlee's 4th Birthday bash. She sent a beautiful headband and bow for the review. Marlee loves big bows and this bow is perfect. It is so beautifully made and looks so cute on Marlee! Big sister Destiny loves it too. I love that the bow is detachable. My girls have the option to wear the headband, bow, or both! The headband is beautifully woven ..she did an amazing job!
The bow/headband combination looks awesome on Destiny! Destiny loves to wear headbands and this one is one of her faves. She said it is very comfortable and does not irritate her like some do.

Tutu's Galore Hair Bows and More makes lots of other cute things...
Here is just a sample of the gorgeous things that she makes...
These are adorable! ~ rose wands...
For the Minnie fans...

On to the Birthday girl...
I put Marlee's hair up a lot because it tends to flow to the front, getting in her eyes. I love that the headband prevents this from happening and I can leave her hair down. Doesn't it look pretty?

We love the headband & bow we received and plan to purchase more in the future! The owner is very sweet and a pleasure to work with. I encourage you to stop by and see the new things she is listing!
Visit Tutu's Galore Hair Bows and More on facebook to purchase. Her items are sold only on facebook at the time.

**Disclosure~ The product(s) in this review was provided to me free of cost for the purpose of conducting this review. All opinions expressed in this review are my own and are not influenced by monetary compensation.

Tuesday, March 12, 2013

$3 off coupon for a 2pk of The First Years Gripper Sipper Non-Insulated Spill-Proof Cups!

The First Years Gripper Sipper Non-Insulated Spill-Proof Cup features a unique one piece lid with built-in leak proof protection that make The First Years sippy cups easy to clean without any parts to lose or fumble with! Spill proof, leak proof and break-resistant, The First Years sippy cups come in a variety of colors and the no-slip-grip and contour shape are perfect for little hands. Plus, all The First Years sippy cup lids are interchangeable across the entire sippy cup line (including The First Years Disney sippy cups), making it easier for Mom to match cups and lids. Dishwasher safe, BPA-free. 9 oz. MSRP: 2 pk $6.96, available in Walmart stores!
The coupon expires April 6, 2013
Disclosure: I was not compensated for this post.

Firmoo Glasses *Review*

I was recently contacted by Firmoo and was offered a pair of glasses for a review. I was really excited because the glasses I have been wearing were picked out by my husband and I really didn't like how they looked on me. 

I had a lot of fun browsing through the many choices of stylish glasses at Firmoo. I love how the website is set up in categories. "Men's glasses", "Women's glasses", "New Arrivals", etc. On top of the categories, their are sub-categories which makes it oh so simple to find your style. I personally like the metal frames so by selecting "metal frames" in the sub-category, I was able to see just the ones I may be interested in.

The website is super easy to use and there are lots of options!

Firmoo offers an awesome tool where you can use one of your photo's and virtually "try on" the glasses, to see how they will look on you. I didn't use the tool because I was too excited and could not wait to receive the glasses. I knew I was going to love them.

Here is ME with my new glasses on.

These are the things I received with my order: 1 pair of glasses, cleaning cloth, hard case, soft case and repair kit.

The glasses I ordered are a lot different than the ones I have been wearing for 2 years. They took a couple days to get used to but I am totally lovin' them.

Firmoo offers a program where you get your first pair of glasses for FREE! Check out their first pair free program!
The old opinion that glasses are only necessities for people with vision problems has already gone. Glasses are increasingly becoming a fad and must-have accessories for  celebs and fashionistas. Everyday we can spot millions of non prescription glasses wearers and we are constantly fascinated by many noted film stars’ signature non prescription glasses.They instantly upgrade your look of modern,sexy, vintage or geek by wearing different styles of frames.
Any hot glasses/sunglasses /goggles frames you want can be found on Firmoo, and all are available for both prescription lenses and non-prescription lenses. Are you desperate to have a new look? Now here is the chance, Firmoo has launched a First Pair Free Program to people  worldwide. You will absolutely fall in love with the excellent quality, affordable prices, fashionable designs, fast delivery and the good service after trying them with paying shipping only! You even can get a refund/exchange if you are not satisfied with them. It's totally Risk free, so why not have a try? 

***Disclosure: The product(s) mentioned in this review were provided to me free of charge in exchange for an honest review. All opinions are mine and mine alone. I was not compensated for this post.

Saturday, March 9, 2013

Return to Nim's Island BluRay combo pack *giveaway*

Return to Nim’s Island, the sequel to Walden Media’s 2008 box office hit Nim’'s Island, picks up the story a few years later with 14-year-old Nim (Bindi Irwin) more determined than ever to protect her island and the animals that call it home. With ruthless resort developers and greedy wildlife poachers threatening the existence she loves, Nim realizes she and her animal pals can’t defend their home alone. To save her island, she is forced to combine forces with an outsider: Edmund, a runaway from the mainland. Only with his help does she stand a chance of stopping the villains from dismantling her world.

Return to Nim'’s Island marks the debut of Walden Family Theater, presented by Walmart and P&G.  The new destination for family entertainment, exclusively on Hallmark Channel.

PLUS! You can pick up your copy of Return to Nim’s Island on Blu-ray & DVD exclusively at Walmart Stores just 4 days after the premiere. 


I am so happy to announce that one of my readers is going to win a Return to Nim's Island BlueRay combo pack!

Entering is simple, use the rafflecopter form below. Only the mandatory entry is required. All other entries are optional! The mandatory entry will be to take the quiz pictured above and post your results in a comment on the blog. I would like to see the results from my readers :) One winner will be chosen using random.org on 3/20 and will be sent an email. The winner will have 24 hours to respond or I will have to redraw.

Thanks for entering and GOOD LUCK! Open to US only.

*Disclosure: I have partnered with Walden Media and hallmark Channel, they are sponsoring this giveaway. I was not compensated in any way for posting this.
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Tuesday, March 5, 2013

I See Me "Raising A Reader" Sweepstakes! 5 Winners!

Are you the mama or papa of a little reader (or listener)? I thought you all may be interested in this amazing sweepstakes going on sponsored by I See Me. They are giving away a 10 personalized books to 5 lucky winners! Head on over and get entered! It ends March 31. Good luck peeps!

*NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. VOID WHERE PROHIBITED. All entries must be received by 11:59pm EST on March 31, 2013.

The I SEE ME! RAISING A READER Sweepstakes is open only to legal residents of the fifty (50) United States (including District of Columbia) who are eighteen (18) years or older at the time of entry. The Sweepstakes begins on March 2, 2013 at 12:00 AM E.T. and ends on March 31, 2013 at 11:59 p.m. ET. For official rules click here. Void where prohibited.

Friday, March 1, 2013

LylaBug Creations~ Personalized Pillowcase *review* & 20% off discount *giveaway*

Up next for Marlee's 4th Birthday Bash is LylaBug Creations!
If you have been a Green Mam-a Jam-a reader for a while, you probably know I love handmade things. I grew up wearing lots of handmade clothing, that my Grandma made and that is what makes handmade things so special to me. Handmade things are made with love.

I found a shop called LylaBug Creations ~ a shop with some adorable handmade things. I came across this page when I saw a super cute little twirl skirt in a facebook post. I contacted Shaunna, the sweet lady behind the shop, about a possible review and she agreed to a review for one of her customized pillowcases!

Shaunna sent me a pillowcase personalized with Marlee's name. She picked a super cute teal and purple mermaid fabric which totally suits Marlee. Marlee's favorite color is purple. The material is very soft and cuddly. Marlee loves this pillow case and will not sleep with out it!

Little ones feel special when they have something that is theirs only and to have their name on it makes it that much more special.

Now I just have to show you my favorite item in her shop...
Don't you just love this!?! I can imagine every little girl would love to own one of these! So cute! This is the skirt that originally got my attention.

LylaBug Creations personalized pillow cases sell for $18-$20 and are fully customizable! Be sure to check out her amazing skirts too!
Visit LylaBug Creations on Etsy to purchase!

Like LylaBug Creations on facebook to stay up to date with her beautiful creations!

Shaunna would like to offer a 20% off discount towards an item in her shop or custom made item! To enter this giveaway, please fill out the rafflecopter form below. 

a Rafflecopter giveaway
**Disclosure~ The product(s) in this review was provided to me free of cost for the purpose of conducting this review. All opinions expressed in this review are my own and are not influenced by monetary compensation.

Thursday, February 21, 2013

Marlee's 4th Birthday Bash~ Crafts from the Heart (Hair accessories REVIEW & $15 credit GIVEAWAY)

I have 4 girls that love to dress up and wear pretties! Each of them have their own style so it's great when you find a variety of things at one shop!

At Crafts from the Heart you will find some gorgeous hair accessories! From simple to fanciful...there are lots of choices. 
The owner, Jennifer, graciously sent me a package full of accessories for Marlee's 4th Birthday Bash. Included were a few simple and cute shabby clips, a pretty bow shaped purple rosette clip, a couple different styles of flower clips and a stunning flower headband. Marlee's favorite style of accessory is flowers. She loves to wear flowers in her hair! Her favorite of all is definitely the pink peony flower clip. She wears a ton of pink as it's her favorite color. Each of the clips are lined with ribbon which makes them perfect for tiny babies too.

I would love to share with you some more of the beautiful hair accessories offered at Crafts from the Heart. These are some of my favorite things. (if you click the photo, it will take you directly to the item in her shop)
Lime Green Satin Flower with a Hot Pink Rhinestone
Red and Black trim Satin Ruffle Flower on a Black Glitter Headband
Zebra Ballerina Flower with Purple and Hot Pink Rhinestones

Little Marlee looks so beautiful wearing her items from Crafts from the Heart. Thank you so much Jennifer for sending these beautiful hair accessories!

Every little girl needs some hair accessories! Head on over and see all the pretties at Crafts from the Heart! The owner is super sweet and fun and was a pleasure to work with.
Crafts from the Heart offers a large variety of hair accessories. Everything is very reasonably priced. Visit Crafts from the Heart on Etsy to purchase.

"Like" Crafts from the Heart on facebook to stay up to date on their new items and sales!

The lovely owner has offered a $15 credit for giveaway. Thanks so much Jennifer for allowing me to review your beautiful items and also give my readers a chance to win some for themselves!

Please enter using the rafflecopter form below. Only the mandatory entries are required. All other entries are optional but will increase your odds of winning. Giveaway is opened to US only.
Thanks for entering and good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway **Disclosure~ The product(s) in this review was provided to me free of cost for the purpose of conducting this review. All opinions expressed in this review are my own and are not influenced by monetary compensation.

Merlot Skin Care~ Body Butter & Lip Moisturizer (Review)

There is nothing better than natural skin care products. Merlot offers a wide variety of skin care products, all with natural ingredients.

I received a couple Merlot products to review. They sent me their Lip Moisturizer and their Body Butter. These are two products that I use on a daily basis because I have extremely dry skin due to my hard water and the cold weather. 

My favorite of the two is definitely the butter. I love the natural fragrance and the long lasting moisture. I look forward to rubbing this on my tummy, arms and legs after every shower. It's a delightful treat for my skin. It is a thick, light purple creamy butter in a container so you can take as much or as little as you need and if you take out too much, you can put some back.
Body Butter features:
~Intensively hudrating
~24 hour moisture
~Promotes healthy skin

Lip balm is a necessity in my house. During the winter months my girls and I have super sensitive lips and if lip balm is not used daily, we get horribly chapped lips that get really red and uncomfortable. It is important  to use a lip balm that actually works to prevent this. I love the fragrance free Merlot Lip moisturizer!
Lip Moisturizer features:
~Protects lips with SPF 15 
~Conditions lips with natural grape seed oil
~Utilizes natural antioxidants
~Fragrance free

Both of these products are wonderful and I would definitely recommend them!

Merlot products can be purchased at Merlot.com. Currently, the lip balms are 3 for $1 and the 8oz Body Butter is only $10. You can't beat those prices for such great products! (These prices are specials and won't last forever, so take advantage!)

Stay up to date with specials! Be sure to "like" Merlot Skin Care Cosmetics on facebook!

**Disclosure~ The product(s) in this review was provided to me free of cost for the purpose of conducting this review. All opinions expressed in this review are my own and are not influenced by monetary compensation.

Monday, February 11, 2013

Babee Covee *Review and #Giveaway* US 2/26

Having a newborn in the winter means major bundling and protection from the cold. I was delighted to receive a product called the Babee Covee which actually have 6 different uses. 

6 uses for the Babee Covee:
  • Car seat "tent"
  • Nursing cover
  • Shopping cart cover
  • Highchair cover
  • Stroller blanket
  • Playtime blanket
 I love how versatile this product is. I use as a car seat cover to cover up my precious new baby every time we go out. With all my other babies, I used a crib sized blanket and draped it over the car seat. The blanket would get blown and sometimes even fall off at the worst times. Since the Babee Covee is pretty thick and stays put on the car seat even in windy conditions. The Babee Covee has tie straps that tie to the car seat handle (one tie strap on each side)...this helps keep the cover in place.

When I take my second littlest daughter on a shopping trip, I take it along and use it as a shopping cart cover. It covers the whole area where baby touches and protects them from picking up germs. The cover is machine washable.

I have used this a couple times as a nursing cover when I left my regular nursing cover at home. It is very simple and easy to use...you slip the cover over your head and waa-laa, you have yourself a nursing cover! It provides great coverage. It has a generous opening that allows ventilation and allows you to see your baby while nursing.

The Babee Covee is about the size of a crib blanket and is the perfect size to use as a regular blanket. The opening has a strong velcro closure.  It is very cuddly and great as a baby blanket and cover.
They are very well made and come in the cutest prints/fabrics. Lots of choices for girls and boys! Another plus, they are reversible~giving you the option to switch it up every now and then.

The  Babee Covee makes the perfect baby shower gift! Since it has so many uses, it can be used for many years to come! They sell for $39- $49. Visit Babee Covee to purchase!


Babee Covee is graciously offering another Babee Covee for giveaway! 
Please enter using the rafflecopter form below. Only the mandatory entries are required. All other entries are optional. Thanks for entering and Good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway **Disclosure~ The product(s) in this review was provided to me free of cost for the purpose of conducting this review. All opinions expressed in this review are my own and are not influenced by monetary compensation.

Sunday, February 10, 2013

Momzelle: *I Make Milk* Nursing Tee (Review & $50 GC Giveaway) 2/24

If you are a breastfeeding mom, you know that it is not easy finding a top that makes breastfeeding easy in public. My typical breastfeeding top is a stretchy spaghetti strap tank, but during the winter months, that is not what I want to be wearing!

Luckily, I found an amazing clothing line, Momzelle, brought to you by a Canadian mother. A few days after her baby was born, she designed a shirt that she was comfortable breastfeeding in. This led to the creation of Momzelle nursing apparel.

Momzelle has a very classy, yet comfortable clothing line perfect for the working mama or even the stay at home mama (like me!).

I was blessed with a black t-shirt with the cute saying *I Make Milk. What's Your Superpower?* design on the front for a review. I couldn't wait to wear this shirt and hear what all my friends had to say about it. I am a proud breastfeeding mama and I thought this would be a cool way to show that off.

This t-shirt features a slit below the bottom of the breasts that you pull up and there is an opening right where the breast is. This makes it SUPER easy to get access to your nursing bra and provides maximum coverage. At first, I was a bit worried that when I raised my arms, the opening would show. There is no need to worry...this doesn't happen at all. The top is very comfortable and is a thick cotton/spandex blend. Another feature to love is the length. This tee is longer than your average tee, which is especially awesome for covering that postpartum tummy.

I absolutely love the top I received for review. The Momzelle clothing is a little more expensive than what I can afford at the time, but I know if I had a bigger budget, I would be shopping at Momzelle! They offer breastfeeding tanks, long sleeves, dresses and also maternity clothing.

The top I reviewed can be purchased for $34 and is also available in bubblegum color. Their sizing is from XS to XL. Visit Momzelle to purchase!


One super lucky reader is going to win a $50 electronic gift card to Momzelle!
Please use the rafflecopter form below to enter. Only the mandatory entry is required. All other entries are optional but will increase your odds of winning! Giveaway is open to US only and ends 2/24.
Thanks for entering and good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway **Disclosure~ The product(s) in this review was provided to me free of cost for the purpose of conducting this review. All opinions expressed in this review are my own and are not influenced by monetary compensation.